BGIA Academic Calendar

Spring 2019

 Monday, January 21, 2019 - Friday, January 25, 2019  Arrival and Spring Orientation
 Week of January 28, 2019  Classes Begin
 Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  Spring Break
 Friday, May 17, 2019  Last Day of Classes
 Saturday, May 18, 2019  Last Day at the 92nd St. Y

Summer 2019

 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019  Summer Orientation
 Monday, June 3, 2019  First Day of Classes & Internship
 Saturday, July 27, 2019  Last Day of the Program

Fall 2018

 Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018  Arrival and Orientation
 Monday, September 3, 2018  First Day of Classes
 Monday, October 8, 2018 – Tuesday, October 9, 2018  Fall Break
 Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018  Thanksgiving Break
 Friday, December 21, 2018  Last Day of Classes
 Saturday, December 22, 2018  Last Day at the 92nd St. Y