Logo

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Summer 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Summer Orientation
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 First Day of Classes & Internship
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Last Day of the Program

Fall 2016

Monday, August 22, 2015 - Friday, August 26, 2016 Arrival and Fall Orientation
Week of August 29, 2016 Classes Begin
Wednesday, November 23, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2016

 Thanksgiving Recess

Week of December 12, 2016 Completion Days
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Last Day at the 92nd St. Y

Spring 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Friday, January 27, 2016 Move in to 92nd St. Y and Spring Orientation
Monday, January 30, 2017 First Day of Classes
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Spring Break

Friday, May 19, 2017 Last Day of Classes
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Last Day at the 92nd St. Y